June 8, 2011 admin

ACOT (A Collection Of Thoughts) Official Tracklisting

This Friday marks the release of Vegas’ EP “ACOT” and 2 days ago we dropped the 2 lead singles “Livin A Lie” and “ROCKY”. Tracklisting below

Official Tracklisting
1.All I Got
2.Worse One
4.We Do
5.Educate Them feat. Red Lyte
7.Livin A Lie feat. Charles P
8.Ghetto Bossa Nova
9.For You
*bonus track*
10.Go Jooking
All Songs Produced by Jackpot




Admin: Team Valholla

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.